Disclaimer: "Optometry Council of India is a self-regulatory body registered under the Indian Company Act , Section 25 A (Not for Profit)"


Accredited Providers

  1. Masterclass Optometry
  2. India Vision Institute
  3. L.V. Prasad Eye Institute
  4. Vidyasagar College of Optometry
  5. Association of Schools and Colleges Of Optometry (ASCO)
  6. HARIJYOT college of Optometry
  7. Karnataka Optometry Association
  8. Management and Sciences University(MSU), Malaysia
  9. ALCON (Corporate CE provider)
  10. Manipal University
  11. Laxmi Eye Institutitute
  12. Lotus College of Optometry 
  13. Alumni of LVPEI Optometrists (ALO)
  14. Dr. D.Y Patil Institute of Optometry & Visual Sciences
  15. Graduate Optometry Association 
  16. Indore Divisional Optometry Welafre Association
  17. The Academy of Opticiniary Excellence
  18. Bausch & Lomb(Corporate CE provider)
  19. SLK Optometry Foundation
  20. SriPrakash College of Optometry 
  21. AKRITI (Corporate CE provider)
  22. AMITY University
  23. Narayana Nethralaya
  24. Elite School of Optometry 
  25. . Sri Ramachandra College of Optometry (SRMC)
  26. Ahalia College of Optometry 
  27. Alsalama College of Optometry 
  28. Bejan Singh Eye Hospital and College of Optometry 
  29. Vasan College of Optometry , Chennai