Upcoming CE Programs

Title Conducted By Date of Programsort ascending Venue of Program CE points
Workshop on Diabetic Retinopathy for Optometrists India Vision Institute Saturday, August 18, 2018 ASG Eye Hospitals , Jaipur 5
Program on Binocular Vision Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry Sunday, August 5, 2018 Ahalia School of Optometry, Department of Optometry , Pallakad 5
Advancement's in Progressive Addition Lenses India Vision Institute Thursday, July 26, 2018 Brien Holden Institute of Optometry and Vision Science , Kismatpur , Hyderabad 7
OCULAR PROSTHESIS ASCO Monday, July 2, 2018 to Friday, July 6, 2018 Susrut Eye Foundation & Research Centre , Kolkata 25
Vision Therapy and Traumatic brain injuries ASCO Saturday, May 12, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018 Chitkara School of Health Sciences,Ludhiana 10
All about spectacle Dispensing’. ASCO India Friday, May 4, 2018 to Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Auditorium, Sankara College of Optometry, Sankara Eye Hospital, Varthur Main Road, Kundalahalli Gate, Bengaluru, 560037 18
HORIZON 3 Bejan Sing Institute of Optometry Sunday, April 8, 2018 Bejan Singh Institute of Optometry , Nagercoil 3
Workshop on Diabetic Retinopathy India Vision Institute Saturday, March 24, 2018 Bansara Eye Care hospital , Shillong 5
“Perfect practice towards Optical Dispensing” Harijyot College of Optometry Friday, March 23, 2018 Shree Samasta Matiya Patidar, Seva Samaj Hall B/H Court, Junathana, Navsari-396445 5
“Collaborative approach to understand children with special needs” , and workshop on “Ocular Prosthesis Sri Ramachandra, Medical College and Research Institute, Tuesday, March 20, 2018 to Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Department of Optometry, Sri Ramachandra, Medical College and Research Institute, Porur, Chennai - 116 5
DISPENSING CME!! ASCO Sunday, March 4, 2018 Sankara College of Optometry 5
17th Dr EV memorial session 2018 Elite School of Optometry , Unit of Medical Research Foundation Saturday, February 24, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018 24th Feb : Sankara Nethralaya 25th Feb: TAG Auditorium , Bhavan Rajaji Vidhyashram No:6, Kilpauk Garden Rd, Chennai 13
Masterclass Knowledge Fest - 2018 , "The contact Lens Chapter" Masterclass Optometry Friday, February 23, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018 GOA , India 24
Kolkata Optometry Conference - 2018 West Bengal Association for Optometrists(WBAO) Saturday, January 27, 2018 to Sunday, January 28, 2018 Science City , Kolkata 10
Bengal Optometry Conference !! Graduate Optometry Association and supported by Eastern India Optometric Association Saturday, January 13, 2018 to Sunday, January 14, 2018 Rabindra Tirtha Newtown Kolkata 7
Pediatric Optometry Workshop Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry Thursday, January 11, 2018 to Saturday, January 13, 2018 Susrut Eye Foundation and Research Centre , Kolkata 15
Workshop on Diabetic Retinopathy for Optometrists India Vision Institute Monday, December 18, 2017 Manipal University - School of Allied Health Sc , Manipal 5
5th State Level Optometry Conference !! Karnataka Optometry Association Saturday, December 16, 2017 to Sunday, December 17, 2017 SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital 9
What and How does my child see Narayana Nethralaya- Bangalore Sunday, December 10, 2017 The Ritz Carlton , Bangalore 8
7th Continuing Education Program Indore Divisional Optometry Welfare Association Sunday, November 26, 2017 Hotel Marriott, Indore 3
CME on Binocular Vision & Vision Therapy ASCO Saturday, November 25, 2017 Lotus College of Optometry 5
53rd ICLEP LV Prasad Eye Institute Friday, November 24, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017 LV Prasad Eye Institute , Kallam Anji Reddy Campus , Hyderabad 12
“ACME III – The Contemporary” Ahalia School of Optometry Palakkad, Kerala Sunday, November 19, 2017 Ahalia School of Optometry, Kerela 7
38th Low Vision Awareness Program L V Prasad Eye Institute Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017 L V Prasad Eye Institute (LVPEI) Kallam Anji Reddy Campus, L V Prasad Marg, Hyderabad-500034 10
2nd World Congress (World Council of Optometry) Hosted in India by India Vision Institute Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Hyderabad International Convection Center, HICC 30
EYE TEACH BLENDED LEARNING PROGRAM India Vision Institute Monday, August 28, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017 ONLINE : Brien Holden Vision Institute Academy / Face - Face workshop: Brien Holden Vision Institute of Optometry & Vision Sc , Kismatpur Campus 10
Low Vision Rehabilitation- Mission Maharshtra D Y Patil Institute of Optometry and Visual Sciences Saturday, August 12, 2017 D Y Patil Institute of Optometry and Visual Sciences , Pune 3
Fellowship in Clinical Optometry West Bengal Association for Optometrist & Vidyasagar College of Optometry and Vision Sc. Sunday, May 21, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017 Vidyasagar College of Optometry and Vision Sc., Kolkata 10
AMRITSAR SYMPOSIUM - Technology and Optical World Academy of Opticiniary Excellence Sunday, April 30, 2017 Amritsar , Punjab , India 3
HORIZON 2017 Bejan Singh Institute of Optometry Sunday, April 23, 2017 Bejan Singh Institute of Optometry MS Road Vetturnimadam Kanyakumari India 5
HORIZON 2017 Vasan Institute of Ophthalmology and Research (VIOR) Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Vasan Institute of Ophthalmology and Research (VIOR) Chennai India 3
AMIICON II AMITY University , Department of Optometry Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Monday, April 3, 2017 AMITY UNIVERSITY , GURGAON , MANESAR 12
37th Low Vision Awareness Program LVPEI Friday, March 31, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017 Kallam Anji REddy Campus , LV Prasad Eye Institute Hyderabad 10
Workshop on Diabetic Retinopathy for Optometrists India Vision Institute Monday, March 20, 2017 NSHM Knowledge Campus , Kolkata 5
“Advancing our knowledge on the principles and practice of Binocular vision, Low vision and Contact lens” Sri Ramachandra University , Department of Optometry Thursday, March 16, 2017 Sri Ramachandra University , Department of optometry 5
1st Chapter of Academic Fest The Academy of Opticiniary Excellence Saturday, February 25, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017 Ludhiana 5
“The Fresnel Prism & Lens : Your Sight Saver friend” Amity University Haryana Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Amity University Haryana 3
“The Fresnel Prism & Lens : Your Sight Saver friend” Bharati VidyaPeeth College of Optometry Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University , Medical College Auditorium 3
“The Fresnel Prism & Lens : Your Sight Saver friend” DY Patil Institute of Optometry Tuesday, February 14, 2017 DY Patil Institute of Optometry ,Pune 3
Workshop on Ocular Prosthesis India Vision Institute Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Department of Optometry & Vision Sc , Amity School of Medical Sc , Amity University , Gurgaon 5
CME @ Rohit Eye Care Centre , Indore.. Rohit Eye Care Centre , Indore. Sunday, January 15, 2017 INDORE 3
COVD workshop ASCO Wednesday, November 23, 2016 to Thursday, November 24, 2016 Sankara College of Optometry , Bengaluru , Karnataka 20
COVD workshop ASCO Sunday, November 20, 2016 to Monday, November 21, 2016 Chitkara University , Rajpura , Punjab 20
Continuing Education Program Optometrists Development Society Friday, November 18, 2016 AVNI Deira Dubai Hotel , Muraqabat, Dubai 3
LOCUS PRUDENTIA Shri Prakash Institute of Optometry Saturday, October 1, 2016 Ethiraj College Auditorium , Egmore 5
B+Lieve Bausch+Lomb Sunday, September 25, 2016 Sankara Eye Hospital , Bangalore 5
Clinical Workshop Graduate Optometrists' Association (GOA)and WBOA Sunday, September 18, 2016 Kolkata 5
36th Low Vision Awareness Program LVPEI Thursday, September 15, 2016 to Friday, September 16, 2016 LVPEI , Hyderabad 10
Knowledge Fest Masterclass Optometry Sunday, August 14, 2016 to Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Le Meridian, Pune 17
3rd State Level Conference Karnataka Optometry Association Sunday, July 31, 2016 Krishna Grand Hotel, Bangalore 5

Pages