Disclaimer: "Optometry Council of India is a self-regulatory body registered under the Indian Company Act , Section 25 A (Not for Profit)"

 
 

Upcoming CE Programs

Title Conducted By Date of Programsort descending Venue of Program CE points
Eye Teach Blended BHVI & IVI Hyderabad, India 10
Knowledgefest Masterclass Optometry Monday, February 2, 2015 to Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Le Meridian, Pune 15
Annual Clinical Symposium ACS’15 Vidyasagar College of Optometry Sunday, February 15, 2015 Indian Science Congress Association Hall, Kolkata 5
Harnessing your soft contact lens skills India Vision Institute Tuesday, February 24, 2015 India Vision Institute , Hyderabad 5
Perfecting the art of Spectacle Dispensing India Vision Institute Sunday, March 1, 2015 CL Gupta Eye Institute, Moradabad, UP. 5
MEGA EVENT 2 World Optometry Day 2015 Hari Jyot College of Optometry Saturday, March 21, 2015 to Sunday, March 22, 2015 Hari Jyot College of Optometry, Navsari 5
Second State Level Conference Karnataka Optometry Association Sunday, March 29, 2015 M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital , Auditorium , Bangalore 5
33rd Low Vision Awarness (LAP) Program LV Prasad Eye Institute Friday, April 3, 2015 LV Prasad Eye Institute , Hyderabad 5
Workshop on “Ocular Implications of Systemic Diseases” India Vision Institute Monday, May 4, 2015 India Vision Institute, road no. 37, Jubilee hills, Hyderabad- 500033 3
Updates for Optometrists NMC eyecare in association with Optometrist Development Society (ODS) Friday, June 12, 2015 Movenpick Hotel, Deira- Dubai 5
MOVES 1.0, 2015 Management and Science University Monday, June 15, 2015 to Tuesday, June 16, 2015 MSU Eye Centre and Department of Optometry and Vision Science (DOVS), Malaysia 5
51st Indian Contact Lens Education Program (ICLEP) LV Prasad Eye Institute Friday, July 3, 2015 to Sunday, July 5, 2015 Kallam Anji Reddy Campus, LV Prasad Marg, Hyderabad-34 12
Faculty Support Program India Vision Institute Monday, July 13, 2015 to Saturday, July 25, 2015 LV Prasad Eye Institute , Hyderabad 20
"BHVI Academy EyeTeach© Workshop: Introduction to Research Methodology and Scientific Writing" India Vision Institute Thursday, July 16, 2015 to Saturday, July 18, 2015 Hari Jyot College of Optometry, Navsari, Gujarat 6
Faculty Support Program India Vision Institute Monday, September 14, 2015 to Saturday, September 26, 2015 LV Prasad Eye Institute , Kallam Anji Reddy campus , Hyderabad , Telengana , India 20
34th LAP Friday, September 18, 2015 LVPEI , Hyderabad 5
New Advanced treatment paradigm of Amblyopia and strabismus for the XXI century Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry Sunday, October 4, 2015 to Saturday, October 10, 2015 Sankara College of Optometry , Varthur Road , Kundalahalli gate , Bangalore India 30
Sports Vision Seminar Laxmi Eye Institute Saturday, October 31, 2015 Laxmi Eye Institute , Panvel , Navi Mumbai 5
Optics for Optometrists , Workshop India Vision Institute Saturday, October 31, 2015 India Vision Institute , 737, Road # 37, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad 500033, Telangana, India 5
Workshop on “Ocular prosthetics " India Vision Institute Saturday, November 21, 2015 D.Y PATIL Institute of Optometry & Visual Sciences , Pune 5
Seminar on LOW VISION Aids Lotus College of Optometry Saturday, November 21, 2015 NAB,workshop for blind , Opposite old passport office , Worli , Mumbai 5
Workshop on on 'Sight Restoration of Irregular Corneas with Rose K family of “School of Allied Health Sciences SOAHS (Optometry Department) , Manipal University, Manipal Saturday, November 28, 2015 Department of Optometry ,“School of Allied Health Sciences SOAHS Madhav Nagar, Near Tiger circle, Manipal, Karnataka 576104 5
WORKSHOP ON ROSE-K LENSES LAXMI EYE INSTITUTE Sunday, January 17, 2016 LAXMI EYE INSTITUTE , URAN ROAD PANVEL , NAVI MUMBAI-410206 5
WORKSHOP ON PEDIATRIC OPTOMETRY INDIA VISION INSTITUTE Monday, January 18, 2016 to Tuesday, January 19, 2016 NSHM KNOWLEDGE CAMPUS , KOLKATA 10
WORKSHOP ON PEDIATRIC OPTOMETRY INDIA VISION INSTITUTE Thursday, January 21, 2016 to Friday, January 22, 2016 IIT ALUMNI INDUSTRY INTERACTION CENTRE, CHENNAI 10
SCIENTIFIC MEETING ALUMNI OF LVPEI OPTOMETRISTS(ALO) Sunday, January 24, 2016 BAUSCH and LOMB SCHOOL OF OPTOMETRY KISMATPUR CAMPUS, NEAR KALI MANDIR, HYDERABAD-86 5
Clinical Skill Enhancement Program INDIA VISION INSTITUTE Thursday, January 28, 2016 to Sunday, January 31, 2016 Shroff's Eye Hospital , New Delhi 15
KOLKATA OPTOMETRY CONFERENCE Vidyasagar College of Optometry Saturday, April 16, 2016 to Sunday, April 17, 2016 Science city Auditorium 10
SPECIALITY FITTING IN CONTACT LENSES India Vision Institute Tuesday, May 3, 2016 India Vision Institute - Hyderabad , Telengana 5
3rd State Level Conference Karnataka Optometry Association Sunday, July 31, 2016 Krishna Grand Hotel, Bangalore 5
Knowledge Fest Masterclass Optometry Sunday, August 14, 2016 to Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Le Meridian, Pune 17
36th Low Vision Awareness Program LVPEI Thursday, September 15, 2016 to Friday, September 16, 2016 LVPEI , Hyderabad 10
Clinical Workshop Graduate Optometrists' Association (GOA)and WBOA Sunday, September 18, 2016 Kolkata 5
B+Lieve Bausch+Lomb Sunday, September 25, 2016 Sankara Eye Hospital , Bangalore 5
LOCUS PRUDENTIA Shri Prakash Institute of Optometry Saturday, October 1, 2016 Ethiraj College Auditorium , Egmore 5
Continuing Education Program Optometrists Development Society Friday, November 18, 2016 AVNI Deira Dubai Hotel , Muraqabat, Dubai 3
COVD workshop ASCO Sunday, November 20, 2016 to Monday, November 21, 2016 Chitkara University , Rajpura , Punjab 20
COVD workshop ASCO Wednesday, November 23, 2016 to Thursday, November 24, 2016 Sankara College of Optometry , Bengaluru , Karnataka 20
CME @ Rohit Eye Care Centre , Indore.. Rohit Eye Care Centre , Indore. Sunday, January 15, 2017 INDORE 3
Workshop on Ocular Prosthesis India Vision Institute Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Department of Optometry & Vision Sc , Amity School of Medical Sc , Amity University , Gurgaon 5
“The Fresnel Prism & Lens : Your Sight Saver friend” Bharati VidyaPeeth College of Optometry Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University , Medical College Auditorium 3
“The Fresnel Prism & Lens : Your Sight Saver friend” DY Patil Institute of Optometry Tuesday, February 14, 2017 DY Patil Institute of Optometry ,Pune 3
“The Fresnel Prism & Lens : Your Sight Saver friend” Amity University Haryana Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Amity University Haryana 3
1st Chapter of Academic Fest The Academy of Opticiniary Excellence Saturday, February 25, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017 Ludhiana 5
“Advancing our knowledge on the principles and practice of Binocular vision, Low vision and Contact lens” Sri Ramachandra University , Department of Optometry Thursday, March 16, 2017 Sri Ramachandra University , Department of optometry 5
Workshop on Diabetic Retinopathy for Optometrists India Vision Institute Monday, March 20, 2017 NSHM Knowledge Campus , Kolkata 5
37th Low Vision Awareness Program LVPEI Friday, March 31, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017 Kallam Anji REddy Campus , LV Prasad Eye Institute Hyderabad 10
AMIICON II AMITY University , Department of Optometry Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Monday, April 3, 2017 AMITY UNIVERSITY , GURGAON , MANESAR 12