Disclaimer: "Optometry Council of India is a self-regulatory body registered under the Indian Company Act , Section 25 A (Not for Profit)"

 
 

Upcoming CE Programs

Title Conducted By Date of Programsort ascending Venue of Program CE points
Workshop on “Ocular Implications of Systemic Diseases” India Vision Institute Monday, May 4, 2015 India Vision Institute, road no. 37, Jubilee hills, Hyderabad- 500033 3
33rd Low Vision Awarness (LAP) Program LV Prasad Eye Institute Friday, April 3, 2015 LV Prasad Eye Institute , Hyderabad 5
Second State Level Conference Karnataka Optometry Association Sunday, March 29, 2015 M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital , Auditorium , Bangalore 5
MEGA EVENT 2 World Optometry Day 2015 Hari Jyot College of Optometry Saturday, March 21, 2015 to Sunday, March 22, 2015 Hari Jyot College of Optometry, Navsari 5
Perfecting the art of Spectacle Dispensing India Vision Institute Sunday, March 1, 2015 CL Gupta Eye Institute, Moradabad, UP. 5
Harnessing your soft contact lens skills India Vision Institute Tuesday, February 24, 2015 India Vision Institute , Hyderabad 5
Annual Clinical Symposium ACS’15 Vidyasagar College of Optometry Sunday, February 15, 2015 Indian Science Congress Association Hall, Kolkata 5
Knowledgefest Masterclass Optometry Monday, February 2, 2015 to Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Le Meridian, Pune 15
Eye Teach Blended BHVI & IVI Hyderabad, India 10

Pages